RSS

Jessica Ripka

16 Nov

Jessica Ripka joined me in the studio and how can I say this, well the performance on her part was stellar, the performance technically on my part was lame. First I forgot to include her piano in the video then I forgot to record with auto level control so the whole deal was a mess. We are going to have Jessica back on in the future. For now please check out her website and buy a few CD’s. She sounds live exactly like the video below. Sorry Jessica, I will make it right!!
http://jessicaripka.bandcamp.com/
http://www.jessicaripka.com/

 
 

Leave a Reply

 
